Events

We are busy planning our next events.

Take a look at our recent event highlights below.

Past events

NUTRITION WORKSHOPS

Starting on Thursday 5th March we will be running a 6-week group nutrition workshop.

These workshops will be held at my home in Plaxtol, Kent and will each have a different theme.

A Balanced Plate:
What is it, How to Achieve it, The benefits

Protein Carbohydrates & Fats:

What are they?, When to eat them? & How to include them?

A Fat Loss Diet:

Calories, exercise & portion sizes

Nutrition for Health:

How nutrition can aid and avoid specific health conditions such as Menopause, PCOS, PMS, High Cholesterol, Diabetes, IBS, High Blood Pressure, Anaemia, Osteoporosis, Heart Disease, Mental Health etc.

Food for Fuel:

Eating around exercise, improve daily energy

Normal Life:

Time to go it alone! How to fit healthy eating in with family, friends and work


DATES

Thursday’s at 8pm or Friday at 11am for 1 hour.

  • Thursday 5th March / Friday 6th March

  • Thursday 12th March / Friday 13th March

  • Thursday 19th March / Friday 20th March

  • Thursday 26th March / Friday 27th March

  • EASTER BREAK

  • Thursday 16th April / Friday 17th April

  • Thursday 23rd April / Friday 24th April

 

PRICE

£15 per week, £90 for 6 weeks.

Payable in advance.


RED January for Mind UK 2020

07540 523554

iconmonstr-youtube-8-240.png
iconmonstr-facebook-5-240.png
iconmonstr-instagram-11-240.png