5 star review  Thanks Sian for another amazing PT session I feel brilliant.

    thumb Calista Dickinson
    11/10/2017

    5 star review  Great fun, stretch the brain as well as the body.

    thumb Gary Starling
    12/20/2016

    5 star review  Really enjoyed my first class last night, great fun. Will take me a while to get my head round (ha-ha!!) that spinning step routine though!

    thumb Penny Court
    1/17/2017

    5 star review  A great class for all ages! Get fit and have fun at the same time with Sian and the friendly folk of Plaxtol and surrounding area. All sorts of styles of dance. Fancy dance clothes NOT required! .

    thumb Anna Louise Wood
    12/19/2016

    Sian has been training me for the past year. I have lost 1st 9lbs and dropped two dress sizes. I feel stronger, fitter and more importantly healthier. Sian is so wonderfully motivational and has picked me up, dusted me off and set me off again several times. Even through a running injury Sian has offered unconditional support, knowledge and understanding. Sian’s knowledge is second to none. Her positive can do, will do, personality is infectious. I’ve also met wonderful people at the circuit classes that I now love to call friends. A very supportive network and such fun too. Every session is different and we are pushed to our own personal ability. I’d say I am only half way to my goal but I am excitedly looking toward the next year. And beyond... I can not recommend Sian PT highly enough. Do it! You’ll not regret it. 😊 Thank you, Sian xx

    thumb Jolie Foster
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  This is just the circuits class i have been looking for. I can't wait to get back to it ��

    thumb Andrew Tawse
    1/03/2018

    5 star review  Have just started these classes. Sian is great and the class is a really friendly group. You can take it at your own pace as there are always options.

    thumb Georgina Norbury
    5/02/2018

    I love Sian's classes. She is fun but tough in equal measure which ensures you work hard and get the most out of the session.

    thumb Hayley Chester
    1/06/2019